Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Are strawberry shortcake muller corners suitable for vegitarians?

1,031,551questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

The strawberry shortcake muller corner is the only variety to not contain the suitable for vegetarians logo. The ingredients lists "Carmines" as a colouring, which most commonly comes from E120, or cochineal red, which is not vegetarian. It is a fair assumption from this that the yoghurt is NOT suitable for vegetarians.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki