Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Can I buy all the spells I didn't pick up later (Disc 4) or would I have to go back to get them (if that's even possible)?

1,032,725questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Yes and no. If you have missed a spell that is located in a zone that still existences you can return at any time that zone is available to you and collect the spell. If you missed a spell in a zone that is no longer available then the spell must be bought from the Auction House in Saman.

The above covers every spell in the game except Shieldus and Barricadus. Both of those spells can only be purchased by vendors that exists in the game temporary. So it's rather important to buy these spells from Damiroh and Kessle when you have the chance.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki