Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Can I sacrafice 3 cards from your hand to summon beast king barbaros?

1,075,238questions on
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

No. Unless stated otherwise in the card text, any Tributes will have to come from monsters on your side of the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.