Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Can soul reapers use cero?

1,032,893questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Only hollow,arrancar,and vizards can use cero.

Not normally, no. Usually, only Hollows and Arrancar can use Cero. Vizards, which are Soul Reapers that have obtained hollow abilities, are the only ones that can, but I think we've only seen this used in two contexts: Shinji in his fight with Grimjow, and Ichigo in his advanced Hollow form against Ulquiorra.

Ukitake has also been able to blast a cero, but that's because of his zanpakuto's ability to imitate the attack his enemy has shot at him. (as seen in the manga, during battle against Stark)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki