Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Can you recruit Fawkes if you already recruited Star Paladin Cross?

1,033,186questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Do you mean can you have them both with you at the same time? Then no. Now, if you mean you had Pladin Cross with you when you rescued Fawkes and wanted him to replace her, then you can fire Cross and find Fawkes in the Arlington Library.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki