Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Can you repeat Operation: Anchorage?

1,033,161questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Yes and no. You cannot play Operation: Anchorage again normally, but here is how you can repeat it:

1. Save your current game.

2. Exit the game and disable Operation: Anchorage.

3. Open the game and load your save game, and save again and exit.

4. Enable Operation: Anchorage.

5. Start the game and load the recent save, and you should receive Aiding the Outcasts as a quest again.

NOTE: This removes all posessions that you have collected DLC added items during Operation: Anchorage (Chinese Stealth Suit, Winterized T51-b Power Armor, Jingwei's Shocksword etc.), so you will have to get them again.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki