Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Can you ritual summon from your hand?

1,033,092questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

If you mean the tributes for a ritual, then yes. You can combined monsters on the field and in your hand to create a ritual monster. Reminder: The ritual monster and ritual spell card must be in your hand.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki