Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Can you take a character from NWN1 and bring it to NWN2?

1,039,371questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Nope! There's no guaranteed continuity between NWN classes and NWN2 classes. The rules are not the same between the two games.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki