Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Do synchro monsters go to the graveyard or fusion deck zone?

1,031,793questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

When a Synchro or a Fusion are destroyed, they are sent to the graveyard like anything else. When they are ether returned to the hand or the deck, they are then returned to the Extra Deck zone.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki