Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Do yoou lose conquest points if you switch nations?

1,033,028questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

No; if you switch nations your Conquest Points will be set to zero for a nation you have never been active in, or revert to the number of Conquest Points you had for a nation previously.

For example: You start the game in San d'Oria and achieve 45,000 CP. When you switch to Windurst for the first time, you will have 0 CP for Windurst. If you switch back to San d'Oria, however, you will have your 45,000 CP for San d'Oria still.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki