Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Do you get allied notes if you die in campaign?

1,061,338questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

You will sustain a penalty in points if you die, but you will not lose them. If you die and the campaign battle ends, your tags will wear, but you will only get assessed if you are raised.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.