Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Do you need to restart a game in order to use Operation Anchorage if you've already beat the game?

1,032,043questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

No, you can do it with a 2nd level character or a 20th level character,it matters not. However,after doing it firstly with a 20th level character I did find that I had a pressing need to redo it all with a new character just to exploit the Chinese Stealth Suit to its maximum advantage.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki