1,087,075 Pages
Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

As far as I know, one or the other will happen on an attack...never both at the same time.

Also, if dual wielding you can triple on your main hand and double on your off or vise versa in one attack round.

Tripple attack can proc with both weapons in one set of hits with dual weild

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.