1. Go to your account settings
2. Go down to the end of the page and click "Cancel Account"
3. It'll send you an e-mail for confirmation. Once you get it, copy the shrotcut and paste it on the address line.
4. It says it'll take 48 hours to be fully deleted. Your account can no longer be acessible.