To delete your profile from the desktop version of our website: log in; click "License Agreement" (in the right-hand column at the very bottom of the page); click "Delete profile" (under the regulations); indicate why you want to delete your profile; enter your password; click "Permanently delete".
If you choose to delete your profile, the phone number associated with it will not be available to link to another Odnoklassniki profile for 3 months.
Deleting your profile deletes not only your personal information but also your photos, comments, ratings, messages to friends, groups that you created, game scores, and more.
Deleted profiles cannot be restored.
Please note that profiles cannot currently be deleted using Odnoklassniki's mobile version or an app.