Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

If dark armed dragon is out of play, can it be special summoned?

1,033,294questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

No. Most cards that say "Special Summon" without any specified location would generally mean you can only Special Summon them from your hand through their summon condition.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki