Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

If my opponent attacks my Stardust Dragon and I counter with Sakuretsu Armor, and he chains Malfunction to it, can I still activate my Sakuretsu Armor, or is my Stardust Dragon still destroyed?

1,032,696questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Stardust will still be destroyed, because Traps have to be set for one turn before activation, and Malfunction sets it back face down, so you can't activate Sakuretsu Armor until next turn.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki