Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

In Fallout 3 for PlayStation 3 if I delete my patch so I can get more caps and slave collars will my old data be deleted and when I reinstall the patch can I still save and have my old save?

1,031,574questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Yes, you can keep your saves, however DLC patches, due to being unable to be supported, will make it unplayable until the patches are reinstalled. In short, if you already have a save to make caps on, and it has the pitt (or any DLC) data, quests, or items on it you can't play it. It is wiser to make a new save, make lotsa caps, then get all your stuff... again.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki