Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Is gambit able to manipulate the energy of the staff to make it smash things, what's it made of and can he transfer his power through it without blowing it up?

1,032,750questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

The energy that Gambit controls is kinetic. Anything Gambit charges with his energy will explode on impact, so he never charges his weapon.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki