Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

What happens is stardust is reborned and your oppenent uses the effect?

1,032,913questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

stardust dragon states that if you use this effect you can special summon it from YOUR graveyard, since if your opponement uses its effect it gets send to your graveyard so it wont special summon back at all

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki