Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

What happens to the monster if the battle damage is reduced to 0?

1,032,353questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Read the card effect texts. If it reads "battle damage to a monster is reduced to 0", then the monster is not destroyed. If it only reads "battle damage to a player is reduced to 0", then the player takes no damage while the monster is destroyed. "Battle Damage" in general would refer to battle damage to a player.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki