Fandom

Wikianswers

Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

When Ultimate Tyranno destroys all of the opponent's morsters on the field, does he still get to attack directly?

1,032,228questions on
Wikianswers
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

No he can't. Since he can only attack all monsters directly, he can't also attack life points on the same turn.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki