Welcome! Enter your question below. Please use words like "Who, What, Where, When, Why, How, etc..." in your question. Nothing to ask? Click here for a random, un-answered question.

Why can't you steal from second base back to first base?

1,020,922questions on
Add New Page
Add New Page Talk0

It would be of no benefit to one's own team in any situation and would only be damaging, and so is not part of the standard rule set. It would be analogous to rules barring using a ping-pong ball on a bowling lane.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki